TWILIGHTFALL "The Energy of Soul"

Style: Melodic Death Thrash Metal

Recorded: 2013

Released: 2014 (CD)

Avallable in our shop: Yes


Guitar shredded Wortherax, who is known as lead guitarist of NOKTURNAL MORTUM on their iconic albums “Twilightfall” and “Lunar Poetry”, presents his new band TWILIGHTFALL with a debut release “The Energy of Soul”. Gothenburg Thrash meets European neoclassic and Finnish Melodic Death in Ukrainian manner. Melodic Death Thrash Metal for fans of early IN FLAMES, CHILDREN OF BODOM and DISSECTION.



1. The Energy Of Soul
2. Spirit Of Ancestors
3. A Mirror Of Dreams And Reality
4. Welcome To New Day
5. Your Chance
6. Go A Long Way To Each
7. Storm